Life in the Middle

Just have Faith †

Faith’s Life in the Middle

on November 3, 2015

Hi!

I’m Faith and I’m going to tell you about my life in the middle. Do you want to know the reason I chose Life in the Middle to be my blog name? I’m a middle child with one older sister and one younger sister. My older sister is Grace and my younger sister is Joy. I’m also a pre-teen or tween and I am in middle school, so, that is the reason I chose “Life in the Middle” for my blog name. Now that I’ve told you about my blog name I’ll tell you about my life…

I am twelve years old and I’m in 6th grade and I am homeschooled. I have been homeschooling since I was six and I couldn’t ask for a better teacher (for those of you that don’t know this, since I am homeschooled my mom would be my teacher). Grace is 13 and will be 14 in December, and Joy is 8 years old. I have a cat, 6 fish, and 12 chickens. I have a lot of hobbies and to let you know more about me I will list them.

  1. I love to play soccer and I have been playing it since I was 6.
  2. I love to sing.
  3. I love to read. (My favorite genres are fantasy and mystery. What are your favorite genres?)
  4. I love to write. Stories, poems, parodies on songs, everything!
  5. I love to act. I have lots of friends who like to act also, so, that’s kind of awesome.

I am a Christian and proud to be one. I hope to grow more in God every day. So far that’s all I’ve got. Thanks for reading my blog. 🙂 Any questions?

Faith †


One response to “Faith’s Life in the Middle

  1. Thanks for reading my blog! I’m new at this so if you have any advice for me that would be great!
    Thanks,
    Faith ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment